ROW80 and General Update

Hey folks, sorry for having disappeared on the past week or so. Exams, deadlines and projects at the university, plus some really bothersome shoulder pain (that came from nowhere) got the best of me, and I ended up not having much energy to post anything here. I won’t lie, the last few days I did have some more time spring up, but I actually used that to blow off some steam in some new games I had been planning on playing (one of which, by the way, is Star Wars: The Old Republic, which is awesome), so shame on me, shame on me. This next week is probably going to be busy as well, but I will try to have something up here as soon as possible, if not a short story at least a gaming post or something of the sort to not let the digital dust rise too far. Sad news all around, but the end of the term is always like this, with a shortage of time and energy for anything besides the university.

-JNicolini

2 thoughts on “ROW80 and General Update

  1. Well, that whole university thing is probably pretty important to get squared away. Ha.

    I remember my time in school going the same way. Just think of the time you’ll have during the semester break to get caught up on writing (and gaming!).

    Hope the end of the semester goes well for you!

    • Thanks!
      Indeed, I hope to catch up and at least complete this project (of writing the initial short stories) until the beginning of the next term, but I think the break will be enough time to get a good start on my novel as well! :)

Leave a Reply

