ROW80 Update

Hey, folks. Finally a ROW80 update that isn’t laced with bad news and doom! I’ve been working on a short story today, and already finished it (it is already scheduled to be published tomorrow, as per my intended posting schedule), and already have an idea for another, hopefully to be completed soon and to be published on Thursday. On the other hand, I still haven’t done any work towards my novel, and I don’t think I’ll be able to do any soon, either, due to responsibilities and deadlines piling up at the university. This doesn’t mean I haven’t been thinking about it, however! Still not on the pace I want to be, but working towards it, which is always good. Not much else to report this weekend, though, so keep your eyes open for another update next Sunday!

-JNicolini

2 thoughts on “ROW80 Update

Leave a Reply

