ROW80 and Other Updates

Hey folks, as some may have noticed, I have been totally inactive the past week. I apologise for that, but various exams, university projects. course assignments and quite a few other personal issues got into the way of any creative or even random writing. As a consequence, I also haven’t many any progress towards my ROW80 goals, but, fortunately, that is about to change. I also want to set up a more or less constant posting schedule for the blog, to make things more smooth (and hopefully allow me to have some worked-out posts in advance if something like this past week happens again). Therefore, I’m going to shoot for a schedule of 2 short story posts per week, one on Monday and one on Thursday, and at least one random post on Saturday (about RPGs, games, or other random subjects), in addition to ROW80’s update posts on Wednesdays and Sundays, of course.

That’s all for today, folks, just a short post to say I’m still alive.

-JNicolini

Leave a Reply

